Back to top


Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festivals Director
Bettina Kinski Festival Curator
Paulette Arvizu National Festivals Operations Manager
Ally Latimer National Partnerships Manager
Lisa Ricketts Festival Marketing & Palace Cinemas PR Manager
Marlo Sullivan National Festivals Coordinator
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Paul Timos National Programming Director
Zak Hepburn National Programming Manager
Michael Raftery National Scheduling Coordinator
Alex Moir National Marketing Manager
Sinead Taranto National Advertising Manager
John Koutsoumis Digital Content Manager
Lilly Ford Operations, People & Performance
German Films  
Simone Baumann Managing Director
Marita Luger Head of Regional Desk Asia, Australia, Scandinavia & Turkey
Goethe-Institut Australia  
Christoph Mücher Director, Australia
Jochen Gutsch Goethe Institut Australia
Gabriele Urban Goethe Institut Australia
Anna-Lena Schenck Head of Educational Services
Inken Steeb Educational Service Officer
Miranda Brown Publicity - Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra and Adelaide
Nicola Warman-Flood Publicity - Brisbane
Adriana Begovich Publicity - Perth
Poster Demi Hopkins – Carnival Studio
Programme Ana May – Carnival Studio
Website Simon Lawrence - Arctic Ramen Creative

Our thanks also goes to: Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait, Paige Diamond and Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Naomi Janes and Magenta McHalick (GFE Sydney), Laura Toister and Ellie O'Donell GFE Melbourne), Atlanta Buckley (GFE Canberra), DanO’Sullivan (GFE Brisbane), Preeti Mehta (GFE Perth); Letitia Tseng and Beth Joslin (The Astor Theatre); Justin McCloud and Aziz Kallala (Palace Cinema Como); Letitia Feldt and Ben Wells (Palace Balwyn); Heather Currie (Palace Brighton Bay); Amanda Bishop, Finn Stewart and Liam Sydow (Pentridge Cinema); Leighton Beman (Westgarth Cinema); Edwina Ryan and Clover Lawrie (Kino Cinema); Steven Nicholls and Jazmin Weatherall (Palace Central); Carley Belbin, Cyrus Carandang and Elliot Collins (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt and Sean Hinds (Chauvel Cinema); Jim Williams and Joanne Watt (Palace Verona); Troy Holstein, Zachary Barr and  Electra Spencer (Palace Electric); Gerogia Harawira and Sam Hall (Palace Barracks); Lindy Brown and Cassidy Richardson (Palace James St); Karen Karpinski and Bel Symons (Palace Nova Eastend Cinemas); Eli Ayo and Briar Rhoades (Palace Byron Bay); Kevin Leutenegger and Emily Stewart (Palace Raine Square); Ingrid van den Berghe, Candice Skinner, Wade Taylor and Claudia Cukrov (Luna Cinemas), and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.